Reviews

Awesome Job!
“These guys were very professional. They moved my things in three hours and they were quick and efficient. I was very pleased with the time management and how prompt they arrived to the job site. I would highly recommend this company for your move. Thanks so much guys!!”
Respond
October 7, 2016

Sammy W.
Local Moving (under 50 miles)
Caring and Professional
“Thank you for saving the day! Because of an early closing I had to hurry up and remove my things from my old home and needed overnight storage until my new house was move in ready. Taggabox not only took care of my dilemma but also assured me that they could make it happen. They packed up my stuff, stored it, and returned it to my new place. Sharon the owner was so sweet in ensuring that everything went off without a hitch considering the stress I was under. I would definitely recommend them!!”
Respond
October 5, 2016

Yvonne F.
Offsite review
Satisfied Reviewed

“They were on time, great service. Will definitely use them again.”
Respond
October 5, 2016

Anthony S.
Offsite review
One Very Happy Customer!!
“Had a emergency situation and must move,Taggabox made it happened. Guys were professionals and understanding of my needs.At such short notice i was impressed at the service that was administered .A big thank u to Mis Sharon ! She made it happened! I will take the time to recommend friends and family about TAGGABOX. Oh! I almost forget to mention there plastic boxes was a deal breaker! Realistic combination!! Kudos!!”
Respond
October 2, 2016

Local Moving (under 50 miles)
Very pleasant people!
“Nicest movers that we’ve ever hired by far. They even apologized that it was taking so long, when we lived up 3 flights of stairs with no elevator so it should have been taking a long time. Several of our items were damaged and some paint was taken off the wall, but the damage was minor. I would hire them again.”
Respond
September 5, 2016

Briana M.
Packing and Unpacking
“Absolutely phenomenal! These guys loaded and unloaded everything in our two bedroom apartment in 2 hours including the drive time. They were friendly and had great attitudes, even in the killer heat and never slowed down. Professional and pleasant, this was the best moving experience I’ve ever had. I will be calling these guys again for our next move!”
Respond
August 28, 2016

Liz I.
Local Moving (under 50 miles)
“These guys were amazing! Professional and busted their butts in 90 degree Georgia heat without stopping. Our job started at 9 and ended at 2:45. They worked through lunch and had an outstanding demeanor the entire move. We had so many heavy items and stairs to deal with and they were just a pleasure to work with! I will definitely recommend them!”
Respond
August 16, 2016

Joseph V.
Local Moving (under 50 miles)
Respond
August 15, 2016

Sonya W.
Packing and Unpacking
Respond
August 14, 2016

Alison F.
Local Moving (under 50 miles)
“Friendly movers who worked efficiently!”
Respond
August 3, 2016

Andrea M.
Local Moving (under 50 miles)
“Called 4 days before move to schedule. Sharon was prompt and courteous. They were able to fit me in at the last minute. Day of move the 2 movers arrived early. They finished in 2.5 hours which was less than expected for a 2 bedroom apartment. John the lead mover was very courteous and professional. They came well prepared to protect the furniture and walls. No items were damaged. I would definitely use them again.”
Respond
August 2, 2016

Alisha W.
Local Moving (under 50 miles)
“The two guys that finished packing my apartment and moving me were fantastic and created a stress-free move. I really appreciate Taggabox from the top down. From the bottom of my heart, thank you.”
Respond
July 24, 2016

Katy H.
Local Moving (under 50 miles)
Respond
July 23, 2016

Kevin B.
Local Moving (under 50 miles)
Thank you for your review Kevin! July 22, 2016

Kevin R.
Local Moving (under 50 miles)
We appreciate your feed back Kevin! July 21, 2016

Tracy T.
Local Moving (under 50 miles)
“Sharon is amazingly caring and prompt in getting back to you.”
We pride ourselves on customer service Tracy! Thank you so much for your business. July 19, 2016

Christina C.
Local Moving (under 50 miles)
“Excellent people! Mike and his crew were efficient and took care with all of our furnishings etc. I would hire Taggabox Bellhops again in a heartbeat! Thanks a million for making a stressful situation carefree!
Christina and Gabe”
We are glad to help Christina and Gabe! It was a pleasure and thank you for your business! July 18, 2016

Sharon G.
Local Moving (under 50 miles)
“Late arrival and more than 2 guys need to be sent.”
Sharon- We apologize that the movers arrived late. You requested 2 movers for your 4 bedroom/3 bath home although we recommend 3-4 movers to expedite a move of your size. Besides you listed that you were only moving a few items. We had to provide you with 2 additional movers to complete the move. We understand that our customers are on a budget. However, not requesting sufficient movers will extend the hours and ultimately cost more to complete the move. July 14, 2016

Amanda L.
Local Moving (under 50 miles)
“Loved my experience with Taggabox! Movers notified me when they were on the way. Very helpful and kept a positive attitude, even we were surprised with a few extra flights of stairs at my new place. They communicated with me about where I wanted everything placed and were very careful not to damage anything. I would definitely use them again!”
Amanda- We are happy that you had a great experience with our service. Our goal is to make our customer’s move stress free. Enjoy your new place. July 14, 2016

michael r.
Local Moving (under 50 miles)
“2nd move with taggabox in 8 months. Both were the best moving experiences I have had! Can’t sing their praises enough. You won’t be dissapointed!”
Michael- We are delighted that our movers exceeded your satisfaction. Thanks for using our service again. June 30, 2016

Christina S.
Local Moving (under 50 miles)
“The mover we had were courteous and worked hard. We had too much for just two movers, and would have been better off paying more per hour for the extra people. It would have been nice if Taggabox had suggested more movers based on my explanation of what I was moving. I would have saved more by having more mover move my stuff faster. Overall very satisfied with the work they did.”
Hi Christina-thanks for your feedback. We advise our customers to use 3-4 movers when moving a lot of stuff. This certainly expedite the move and save money. In your case, the movers were based on the size of your storage unit which we realized upon arrival was tightly packed and pretty full.

June 18, 2016

Jene B.
Offsite review
“The crew was extremely professional and very well equipped to help us with our move and organization! Would absolutely recommend them!!”
It was a pleasure Jene! We wish you the best in your new place. June 13, 2016

Dan K.
Offsite review
“These guys were the best. Friendly, and unbelievably fast at what they do. Customer service was excellent too.”
We really pride ourselves on customer service. Thank you Dan for the reassurance that we are going in the right direction! June 13, 2016

Tiffany T.
Local Moving (under 50 miles)
“This was a last minute job so I was more than happy they were able to get the ball rolling as fast as they did. Thank you Sharon for returning my call at such a late hour. Mike and Raheem were very personable, but also quick and efficient. I would definitely recommend and hire for future needs.”